SAWL LAW GROUPS OCTOBER SOCIAL MEDIA RECAP

By November 1, 2019Social Media Recap

In case you missed it, here’s what went out on the Sawl Law Group Facebook page during the month of October…If you’re looking for a Fresno Attorney please give us a call!

 

October is #BreastCancerAwarenessMonth!!!Breast Cancer is an issue that involves millions of women each year. The…

Posted by Sawl Law Group on Thursday, October 3, 2019

 

Enjoying another fun day at the Big Fresno Fair with my SLG family

Posted by Sawl Law Group on Friday, October 4, 2019

 

Have you been charged with a crime? Don't risk ruining your future, get a team of expert attorneys on your side. We…

Posted by Sawl Law Group on Monday, October 7, 2019

 

Happy Friday from all of us here at the Sawl Law Group!!!Do you have any fun plans this weekend?#Fresno #Friday #Weekend

Posted by Sawl Law Group on Friday, October 11, 2019

 

For those facing a DUI, it’s helpful to know exactly what repercussions have been put into place. Starting at the…

Posted by Sawl Law Group on Monday, October 14, 2019

 

Thank you to the staff at Sawl Law Group for a great Boss’s Day lunch at #LazyDog!

Posted by Sawl Law Group on Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 

Meet our associate attorney Corina Burchfield! Corina Burchfield began her relationship with Sawl Law Group as a…

Posted by Sawl Law Group on Thursday, October 17, 2019

 

Did you know you can do everything you need to do when you have been involved in a car accident, right from our App???…

Posted by Sawl Law Group on Sunday, October 20, 2019

 

Have you been charged with a crime?Our firm offers free initial consultations, as well as affordable payment options,…

Posted by Sawl Law Group on Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 

Curious what some of our past clients have to say about the representation we have provided? View our reviews here:…

Posted by Sawl Law Group on Sunday, October 27, 2019

 

Whether you're attending a party, going Trick or Treating with the kiddos or just staying home and handing out candy…we hope you have a SPOOKY FUN Halloween!!

Posted by Sawl Law Group on Thursday, October 31, 2019