SAWL LAW GROUPS SEPTEMBER SOCIAL MEDIA RECAP

By October 1, 2019Social Media Recap

In case you missed it, here’s what went out on the Sawl Law Group Facebook page during the month of September…If you’re looking for a Fresno Attorney please give us a call!

 

 

Dealing with long-term consequences can sometimes be the most difficult part of a criminal defense. Having a crime on…

Posted by Sawl Law Group on Thursday, September 5, 2019

 

 

Rob is missed greatly

Posted by Sawl Law Group on Saturday, September 7, 2019

 

 

Sawl Law Group Obtains $6.5 Million Settlement In Wrongful Death Case.Sawl Law Group attorney Martin Taleisnik…

Posted by Sawl Law Group on Sunday, September 8, 2019

 

 

We will never forget.#September11th #WeWillNeverForget

Posted by Sawl Law Group on Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 

 

Driving while drowsy can not only affect you, it can also forever change the lives of the people around you. If you are…

Posted by Sawl Law Group on Sunday, September 15, 2019

 

 

***TIMELINE CONTEST***We're thinking of a number between 1 and 80….the first person to guess the correct number will…

Posted by Sawl Law Group on Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 

 

Personal injury victims are often left to deal with the aftermath of an accident on their own. Recovering from injuries,…

Posted by Sawl Law Group on Sunday, September 22, 2019

 

 

Today is officially the FIRST DAY of FALL!!! We are ready for cooler weather and fun fall activities. What's YOUR favorite thing about the fall season???#Fall #Fresno #SawlLawGroup

Posted by Sawl Law Group on Monday, September 23, 2019

 

 

Thank you for your kind review Kay, we appreciate your support! "My experience was amazing everybody I had the opportunity to work with was top-notch. They more than met my expectations" – Kay N. from Google

Posted by Sawl Law Group on Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 

 

Looking for Cattorney applicants!

Posted by Sawl Law Group on Friday, September 27, 2019

 

 

Driving under the influence is a big deal! Yet, there are some people out there who do not realize the seriousness of…

Posted by Sawl Law Group on Saturday, September 28, 2019